How to Change Region on a LG Smart TV

Learn how to change the region to one of the following should provide access to the most popular apps on most TVS: USA, Mexico, Brazil, Canada, UK, Finland, Norway, Sweden and Denmark.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *